Skip to main content
Avg ER Wait
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
Terre Haute Regional Hospital

Our Board of Trustees

Robert Baesler
Baesler's Market

Bart Colwell
Terre Haute Savings Bank

Elias Dalloul, M.D.
Physician - Cardiology

Karen Goeller, Ph.D.
Deputy Superintendent of Schools
Vigo County School Corporation

Greg Goode
Executive Director, Government Relations
Indiana State University

Brian Harris
Director, North America External Manufacturing
Elanco, a Division of Eli Lilly and Co.

Pardeep Kumar, M.D.
Physician - Internal Medicine

Camillo Mendoza, M.D.
Physician - Internal Medicine

Patrick R. Ralston, Chairman
Vice President of Business & Economic Development & Government Relations
First Financial Bank

Chandra Reddy, M.D.
Physician - Oncology

Norma Schmitz, M.D.
Physician - Dematology

Francis Tapia, M.D.
Physician - Surgery

Claudia Tanoos
Vice President
Terre Haute Economic Development Corporation

Ashis Chakrabarti, M.D.
President of the Medical Staff